New Fashion for Feet Coming this Spring

While we wait for the snow to melt and the flowers to sprout the Fashion Entrepreneurs are getting ready for spring.  We have gone to market and purred over new products with soft fabrics and pounced on new ideas.

Trending Now, are the Bohemian Looks along with Gypsy Fun of wispy clothing and sheer looks. During spring and summer many women shed their Socks and start going to the Manicurist for Pretty Hands and Feet.  Shoes like Sandals and Flip Flops are bought new or dug out from the back of the closet.

The Next things that are brought out are the spring and Summer Foot Jewelry. Toe Rings are put back on and so are gold and silver Anklets.  However, if you are like me, my anklets do not last long. The chain or the clasp breaks. I am lucky if I realize it in time before I can grab it and bring it back home.

Me Moi has come up with a new way to look at Foot Jewelry this season. They have made for us Crocheted Ankle Bracelets and Crocheted Sandal Jewelry! So far in this collection they have made two of each. I am glad to say I have them all for sale at www.socksbymyfootfetish.com.

 

The Crocheted Ankle Bracelets are called:  Me Moi Celtic Ankle Bracelet Foot Jewelry and Me Moi Persian Ankle Bracelet Foot Jewelry.

The Crocheted Sandal Jewelry is called:  Me Moi Byzantium Crochet Foot Jewelry and Me Moi Shield of Lace Crochet Foot Jewelry.

 

The absolute wonderful things about this new Fashion Foot Jewelry are they are made of 100% Cotton. They are soft on your feet and they are washable. The best part is they are only $12.00 and they tie around your foot.

About acfenstermaker

I am a self-employed owner of All My Fetishes, My Foot Fetish, which is the parent company of www.socksbymyfootfetish.com. It is an online store that I started in May. It came online in December and I am writing articles about socks and feet. I also come across other things of importance in doing research for my articles which I love to share. I hope you like the things I will write about. Also, I have two teenage boys with Autism which is also dear to my heart and will post important things about this as well.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Foot Jewelry, Local San Francisco Bay Area, Retail Shopping and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

