The Largest Pet Adoption Fair In The San Francisco Bay Area Starts Tomorrow

My Image for pet fair  BAY AREA PET FAIR

Come Visit Me at #218

Marin Fair Grounds Exhibit Hall

October 10, 2015   10am to 5pm

October 11, 2015   10am to 5pm

I will be selling many SOCKS FOR CAUSES at this location:

Socks will be for

The Marin Humane Society

Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue Organization 

Movember Foundation 2015

Along with the Socks for Causes I am also selling my wonderful Socks from Manufacturers in the United States, United Kingdom, Japan, France and Columbia. These include For Bare Feet, K. Bell, Ozone, Wheel House Designs, B. Ella, Pretty Polly.

My collection also includes Gloves and Scarves.

Gloves come from Lauer and Zazou and include Fashion and Utility Styles in Fashion Looks. These include Fingerless Gloves for Men and Women. Driving Gloves for Men and Women and for colder weather some thicker heavier styles with Thinsulate.

My scarves come from Rapti Design, OC Designs and Zazou.

Rapti Designs are made in Nepal and thankfully they are back up after the earthquake.

OC Designs are Wraps from Bali.

Zazou has many wonderful styles from China

I also have a wonderful Golden Gate Bridge Scarf from China that is made in the colors of the bridge.

I hope to see a lot of people here from the Bay Area. I am hoping that some of you find the forever Pet you are looking for from this wonderful gathering of shelters and rescue groups from all over.

About acfenstermaker

I am a self-employed owner of All My Fetishes, My Foot Fetish, which is the parent company of www.socksbymyfootfetish.com. It is an online store that I started in May. It came online in December and I am writing articles about socks and feet. I also come across other things of importance in doing research for my articles which I love to share. I hope you like the things I will write about. Also, I have two teenage boys with Autism which is also dear to my heart and will post important things about this as well.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Local San Francisco Bay Area, Philanthropic, Retail Shopping and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

