See Me Live Selling Socks

Marin Humane Society Fundraiser September 20, 2015

Come Visit Me and other Booths at WoofStock 2015!  September 20, 2015 starting at Noon until 5:00 PM. There will be Music, Food and Drinks and most important fun things to do with your family and your Dogs. This Event is also a great day to Adopt an animal from the Marin Humane Society!

I will be selling Marin Humane Society Socks. These Socks have been donated by K. Bell to help fund Marin Humane Society’s work. I will also be selling Socks for Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue. All these socks have Birds on them. 

Then of course there will be all kinds of Socks, Gloves and Scarves for you to look at and to purchase from my website Socks by My Foot Fetish.

Please Join Me and the Marin Humane Society for a fun filled Sunday in Marin!

Arlene Caris Fenstermaker

About acfenstermaker

I am a self-employed owner of All My Fetishes, My Foot Fetish, which is the parent company of www.socksbymyfootfetish.com. It is an online store that I started in May 2011. It came online in December and I am writing articles about socks and feet. I also come across other things of importance in doing research for my articles which I love to share. I hope you like the things I will write about. Also, I have two teenage boys with Autism which is also dear to my heart and will post important things about this as well.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Local San Francisco Bay Area, Philanthropic, Retail Shopping and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

