X-Large Socks For Guys Updated for Your Reading Pleasure

X-Large Socks for Guys Updated for Your Reading Pleasure

 

Finally, as promised I have found a wonderful company that manufacturers Socks and they do it for X-Large Sock Guys.  I have made sure that these Socks fit my store. They do it well they are Whimsical and Crazy and have got Bright Colors I believe Men will like to wear. These are stated to fit Shoe Size 11 to 14, however, I know that they have enough stretch in them to fit a size 15 Shoe since I had a neighbor try them out for me to make sure.So check out my Collection Just for You Guys, Men, Gentleman with X- Large Needs in X-Large Novelty Socks for Men

 

The company is called Solmate Socks and I already have them in stock in Sizes Small, Medium and Large. So if you want to get the Adult Family Mismatched and then match them altogether that is a great idea and can happen.

At this time the Socks are:

Solmate Socks Vermont Garden Series:

Aster Socks

Bluebell * shown below

Daffodil  Socks

Raspberry Socks

Water Lily Socks

 

Solmate Socks Autumn Series:

Fall Foliage is being Discontinued at this time and I have 3 left in Stock. 

Scarecrow is the new Sock

September Sun * shown below

 

Solmate Socks Winter Celebration

Blue Spruce

 

Those with * have Socks that are able to be matched Like His and Hers and also will fit Teenage Girls and Guys depending on their size.

 

Solmate Socks are made in the United States and they are made with Eco-Friendly Recycled Cotton. This means Gentlemen that you can wear your own Crazy, Funky and Wild Socks with Unique Designs, mismatched and Brightly Colored and Cozy Cotton Blended Socks.

 

Mismatched Solmate Sock in Apple Green, Sea Foam Green, Cream Chocolate and Spice

Solmate Sock Autumn September Sun Sock

 

Solamte Socks Vermont Garden BlueBell Made with Lime Green, Fuchsia, Purple, Royal Blue  and Turquoise. Made with Geometric Figures and Mismatched wonderfully on Purpose.

Solmate Socks Vermont Garden Bluebell Sock

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About acfenstermaker

I am a self-employed owner of All My Fetishes, My Foot Fetish, which is the parent company of www.socksbymyfootfetish.com. It is an online store that I started in May 2011. It came online in December and I am writing articles about socks and feet. I also come across other things of importance in doing research for my articles which I love to share. I hope you like the things I will write about. Also, I have two teenage boys with Autism which is also dear to my heart and will post important things about this as well.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Local San Francisco Bay Area, Retail Shopping, Retail Web Site and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

