Hello world! Its me Owner of Socks by My Foot Fetish

OK this is a test of the Socks by My Foot Fetish crazy sock lady page.  She (meaning me) is going to be writing and blogging and sending out sound bites to you from local radio shows about her love for socks and how this sock lady gets involved in her community as well.

Not only do I believe socks are fun and should be good for your feet but they should also take care of them too.  I also believe we do too little for our feet every day.  They are what we use to get around.  When we cannot use them effectively we all sure know it.  So along with bringing you news about my socks and what products I have to sell.  I will let you know some things along the way that I have found that work well for your feet (Like does that gadget on TV really work?) and what is new from this journal or that journal.  Who knows we all may learn something we did not know before!  I like that!  I am the most crazy sock research nerd you could find.

Arlene Caris Fenstermaker

About acfenstermaker

I am a self-employed owner of All My Fetishes, My Foot Fetish, which is the parent company of www.socksbymyfootfetish.com. It is an online store that I started in May 2011. It came online in December and I am writing articles about socks and feet. I also come across other things of importance in doing research for my articles which I love to share. I hope you like the things I will write about. Also, I have two teenage boys with Autism which is also dear to my heart and will post important things about this as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world! Its me Owner of Socks by My Foot Fetish

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. NiCole Rodgers says:

    Hi Arlene: how do I see all the selection of socks you have? So proud of you – N&N

Leave a Reply

